Picture
Dressing up is 
hard to do?


So I recently was invited to go to my first anime convention and I am pumped. I want to go so bad…. but as always my past is standing in the way. I know that a certain guy would be upset if I wasn't going with him. I know that I would have a great time dressing up and experiencing my first Con… but I wouldn't be able to lie about going I mean its a whole weekend of not texting back… he would know something is up.  But i would hurt him if I didn't go with him. I will probably just not go like I always do. I miss out on fun for the sake of some one else. What a sad existence. 

In other news I cut myself some bangs. They are back man it makes me look totally lolitaish which is what I am going for if you didn't already know. I have dressed slightly lolitaish for 2 days now and I am loving every minute of it. I feel beautiful and confident in myself being dressed up like that. I am also becoming more ok with my hair not being straighten which is much healthier for my hair. It just looks cute a little bit 80'sish but cute for sure. 

Note to everyone Post a comment even if it's mean I would love to hear from you. 



Leave a Reply.