PictureBlack Hole
If you don't know anything about a black hole it is large dark and sucks everything around it into its bottomless pit. 
That is me. 


When ever I am depressed I can feel myself falling into a dark hole. Nothing is in the hole it is just dark and lonely. I want to just disappear in the darkness to never be seen again. When I feel like this the only thing that can save me from myself is someone who is willing to reach into the black hole that is me and try to pull me out of it. But I don't want to reach out because I am in fear of pulling them down with me. I don't want to cause any problems for anyone else so I am stuck in this black hole. I am forever hidden hopefully someone will get me out of this hole as quick as possible. 

This feeling comes every now and then but this one came from the loss of someone in my life. This person was some one I cared for but they were not trusting of me at all. He basically made me feel like I can't do anything right. Causing me to not trust anything I did and I would have to talk to him to make sure it is ok. I gave him such power .... why I don't know maybe it is because I thought I was happy. Well it was the closest thing to happiness I have felt in a long time. In many ways it was a good thing I cut him out of my life because I should feel good about myself. But it makes me feel alone. all alone...

I just moved so I do not have a friend base here to make me feel like I did the right thing. It's causing me to just feel more alone. I have no one to turn to but I will try to continue through my life. I will give updates on my condition. 





Leave a Reply.