Picture
The remote has complete control over the tv i.e. choosing what is to happen. It also makes a slight clicking sound many children call it the clicker. 

I am finally taking control of my life it is time for me to change the channel to something much more pleasant to watch. Something like American Dad or Archer. I need light humor but an ok story line that makes it over-all enjoyable. I need some enjoyable brain numbing fun. This is something I am now working on. I had a lovely lunch with some new friends we got to chat about annoying people at work. We just clicked. 

*Click* *Click* *Click* three people that just clicked from the same work place isn't that great! A gay guy that is totally funny and has great hair; a black girl with a great personality with short hair; and me. We had so much fun being around each other and we were all so understanding of each others past other than mine. I did not share. But us three seem like a comedy show waiting to happen and I hope it happens. Our lunch thing will become a weekly thing! It will I will make sure of it. Different restaurants every week looking for the yummiest places. This also ruins my diet but it is worth it to finally gain the kind of friends i want. 



Leave a Reply.