Picture
Fantasies can be great things or just strange.


I had a fantasy that I felt I should share with you all. 

ok i will set the scene.... In a hotel room i am a new assistant to a famous magician. He wanted to try out a new trick. where he makes a ball disappear and I would be in the audience and I would stand up and the ball would fall out of my.... you know.

I have my knees up and naked because he needs to use the right sized ball. He makes sure that I am aware that this is not meant to be sexual. Then he starts fingering me trying to make me well lubricated so the ball would just slide in. He continues to finger me and I was about to cum and then he stopped and informed me that he was not inserting the ball. he tried the largest ball and it didn't fit. so he sets it down and starts fingering me again to try to keep me wet he put in another one and it fit. He continues to play with me to get it out.....

well that is that. strange I know 

other than that a really great friend of mine just told me he was cutting me out of his life... and i am not really ok with that but  cant do anything about it. 



Leave a Reply.