Picture
RING RING RING BANANA PHONE DU DU DU DU DU DU 

It is week 3 of Christmas music at work. It now follows me in my head every where I go. It will drive me insane. Other than the music I have put up my tree yes a day after thanksgiving my fake white tree is up. It is lovely and creates such a brightness in my room. I do not have work tomorrow and that is amazing I need a long break. I work to hard and need to relax. If you did not know I will not be able to go home for Christmas I will be spending it all alone. It will be lame for sure so that is a downer. I do have great news though and that is that I will be getting Necomimi this week. I feel I should treat myself after such terribleness. 

I might even post a picture of myself with the ears :P we will see. I have also truly thought about becoming a sugar baby because I would love to be spoiled and not have to work my crappy job. I would be a great sugar baby other than the whole sex thing lol… i know that is the whole point. But maybe I could get over it probably not though. I am so strange about sex in general. I can talk about it until the cows come home but I am far from a slut. but that is not what this post is supposed to be about.

This is about how Christmas is coming and I am unprepared but also the quickness of Christmas's arrival. I should be something that doesn't start until december plain and simple not before thanksgiving. Its like thanksgiving isn't even important anymore. its just sad. 

So MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL AND 



Leave a Reply.